





## **GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM** DISTRICT COUNCIL & MINORITY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

## CORRIGENDUM

Dated Aizawl, the 6<sup>th</sup> September, 2022

The list of names of Elected Members of No. A. 43016/2/2012-DC&MA(M) the Mara Autonomous District Council appointed as Executive Member of the 12th Mara Autonomous District Council appeared in this Department's Notification of even number dated 31.05.2022 should be read as under:

1.	Pu H.C. Lalmalsawma Zasai	- Executive Member
2.	Pu Nahlo Solo	- Executive Member
3.	Pu H. Hrangchuanga	- Executive Member
4.	Pu S. Lalremthanga	- Executive Member
5.	Pu HC. Biakcheuva	- Executive Member
6.	Pu TA. James Riatha	- Executive Member
7/	Pu Beihruakhai	- Executive Member
8.	Pu ST Vanmalsawmliana	- Executive Member
Q.	Pu J. Vabeikiasa	- Executive Member

## Sd/- Dr. LALROZAMA

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram District Council & Minority Affairs Department

Memo No. A. 43016/2/2012-DC&MA(M) Dated Aizawl, the 6th September, 2022 Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor.
- 2. Addl. Chief Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. P.S to Minister, District Council & Minority Affairs Department.
- 4. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Mizoram.
- 5. Deputy Commissioner, Siaha District, Siaha.
- 6. Chief Executive Member, Mara Autonomous District Council.

7. Executive Secretary, Mara Autonomous District Council, Siaha.

- 8. Legislative Secretary, Mara Autonomous District Council, Siaha.
- 9. Controller, Printing & Stationery, Aizawl for information with 5(five) spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 10. All persons concerned.

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram District Council & Minority Affairs Department

11. Guard File.